00-Directory


MI6 Associates - Sites affiliated with MI6
  Site Name URL Site Description
MI6 http://www.mi6-hq.com The home of James Bond 007
MI6 Confidential http://www.mi6confidential.com The new James Bond magazine, published and distributed globally

MI6 Recommends - The pick of Bond on the web
  Site Name URL Site Description
Bond Lifestyle http://www.jamesbondlifestyle.com Bond Lifestyle - A stylish guide to the products of James Bond
Illustrated 007
http://illustrated007.blogspot.com Illustrated 007 focuses on Bond artwork from the books, posters and toys
HMSS Blog http://hmssweblog.wordpress.com Long serving the 007 community, HMSS weblog combines intellectual depth, snarky wit, and bold graphic design
Bond Posters http://www.bondposters.com Articles, photos and store dedicated to James Bond art and posters, from Dr. No to Quantum of Solace
The James Bond Dossier http://www.tjbd.co.uk The ultimate guide to the literary James Bond.
James Bond Memes http://jamesbondmemes.blogspot.com The blog that explores the memes - the influences and ideas - behind Bond.
Artistic Licence Renewed http://www.literary007.com An Art and Literary James Bond blog and tribute to Richard Chopping
THUNDERBALL obsessional http://www.obsessional.co.uk Thunderball and more

Official Websites
  Site Name URL Site Description
Quanum of Solace http://www.007.com Central hub for the on-screen James Bond incarnation, and his 24th adventure, SPECTRE
Ian Fleming Centre http://www.ianfleming.com Official website of Ian Fleming Publications Limited
Young Bond http://www.youngbond.com Interactive guide to Charlie Higson and Steve Cole's young James Bond adventure novels
Bond in Motion http://www.londonfilmmuseum.com London film museum, current hosts to the 007 exhibition 'Bond in Motion'
Sony Pictures http://www.sonypictures.com Co-distributor of "Casino Royale" and "Quantum of Solace"
Fox DVD http://www.fox.co.uk/dvd Distributors of 007 DVDs
Imperial War Museum http://london.iwm.org.uk Hosts of the 2008 Fleming Centenary events
Hodder & Stoughton http://www.hodder.co.uk Publishers of Jeffery Deaver's novel, "Devil May Care"
John Gardner http://www.john-gardner.com Official website of continuation author, John Gardner maintained by the Gardner family

Fan Sites - General James Bond fan sites
  Site Name URL Site Description
Bond Movies http://www.bondmovies.com General Bond site covering lots of topics.
James Bond Multimedia http://www.jamesbondmm.co.uk Great site with pictures and sounds from all the Bond elements
The Bond Experience http://www.thebondexperience.com Bringing to life the fashion, collecting, and living of Bond through the eyes of those who make Bond a part of their everyday life.
GoldenEye Dossier http://goldeneyedossier.blogspot.com A blog dedicated to the 17th 007 adventure, GoldenEye starring Pierce Brosnan, and the famous N64 videogame.
HitFix http://www.hitfix.com/movies/james-bond A portal for James Bond 007 news, photos and videos at Hitfix.
Piz Gloria http://www.pizgloria.com The website dedicated to collecting paperback/softback novels featuring the character James Bond 007.
Bond24.net http://www.bond24.net News And Rumors about the upcoming James Bond 24, SPECTRE.
http://www.ajb007.co.uk Forums and news portal
From Sweden With Love http://jamesbond007.se Scandinavia's most comprehensive James Bond / Ian Fleming website.
The Suits of James Bond http://thesuitsofjamesbond.com The goal of this blog is to determine what defines Bond's style by examining the clothes in detail and looking at the clothes in context.
Bond Pix http://bondpix.com Photogallery of David Williams, with James Bond collectable memorabilia, pictures and reports from the film sets
James Bond's Watches
http://www.jamesbondwatch.org.uk Investergation and history of James Bond's many and varied watches
007 Bond Supplement
http://www.007bondsupp.com/ Coverage of bond in the UK press
007 Collector
http://www.007collector.com A photo-rich blog, detailing 60 years of 007 collectables
Double-Oh-Wiki
http://jamesbond.wikia.com The James Bond movie encyclopedia, this is a free James Bond enyclopedia that anyone can edit.
Licence To Blog
http://licencetoblog.wordpress.com Weblog featuring original reviews, media & opinions from Brandon Brown
James Bond Villians http://www.jamesbondvillains.com Dedicated to the villians of James Bond
Agent 007 Blog http://www.agent007blog.com/ A blog written from fans about James Bond/007 movies.
Bond In Space http://www.universeguide.com Website with information on James Bond and adventures involving space and satellites.

Foreign Language Sites - Non-English 007 sites for the cunning linguist
  Site Name URL Site Description
Bond... JamesBond.de http://www.jamesbond.de One of the biggest German 007 sites
Hallalls Bondseiten http://www.james-bond007.de Huge James Bond site in German
French James Bond Club http://www.jamesbond007.net Home of the French James Bond Club
James Bond Club Switzerland http://www.jamesbondclub.ch The biggest german-speaking Fan Club, located in Switzerland.
jamesbond-shop.com http://www.jamesbond-shop.com Welcone to Sweden and one of the first permanent 007 museums. They have lots of Swedish products related to 007.
Archivo 007 http://www.archivo007.com All about James Bond in Spanish
General Grubozaboyschikov Secret Archive http://www.james-bond.ru Russian website dedicated to Bond
Bondiana.ru http://www.bondiana.ru Russian Unofficial James Bond Fan Club
Bond Collection http://www.bondcollection.com.ar An Argentinean 007 site
I Hennes Majestets hemmelige tjeneste http://www.nullnullsju.net Nyheter og artikler om alle sider ved James Bond
JamesBond-fr.com http://www.jamesbond-fr.com Find the latest news and articles about 007
Agent James Bond 007 http://www.ajb007.fr The site includes hundreds of news sories, fact sheets, photos to do with James Bond 007.
James Bond Hong Kong http://www.jamesbondhk.com Roger Wu's James Bond fan site
Comunidade 007 http://www.comunidade007brasil.com The first Brazilian James Bond community
Facts of the movies http://www.algonet.se/~nalle5/bond Facts of the movies
JamesBond.com.pl http://www.jamesbond.com.pl Latest news from the film series, profiles and galleries for Polish Fans
James Bond Chile http://jamesbondchile.blogspot.com Chilean James Bond blog with coverage of the films, including "Quantum of Solace"
James Bond Brazil http://www.jamesbondbrasil.com Brazilian Bond website with news and articles on Carte Blanche and Bond 23.

Actor Sites - Sites for the James Bond stars
  Site Name URL Site Description
The Official Website of Sir Sean Connery http://www.seanconnery.com Provides you with electronic greeting cards, wallpapers, and insider information about Sean's career
Roger Moore official site http://www.roger-moore.com News and exclusive pictures of Roger's public appearances, interviews with Roger and the stars and more...
Dedicated to Daniel http://www.dedicatedtodaniel.com Dedicated to Daniel is your #1 online source for the latest news, photos, videos, and information relating to British actor Daniel Craig
Daniel-Craig.co.uk http://www.daniel-craig.co.uk Daniel Craig fan site with Bio, Profile, Quotes & Sayings, List Of Movies, Trivia, Awards & Nominations
Gemma Arterton US http://www.gemmaarterton.us Gemma Arterton fan site with Bio, Profile, Quotes & Filmography
Gemma Arterton Online http://www.gemma-arterton.net Website dedicated to Gemma Arterton, the RADA grad best known for her performance in St Trinian's
Jesper Christensen http://www.jesperchristensen.dk Danish actor's personal homepage and filmography
Eva Green Web http://www.evagreenweb.com The most complete resource for French actress Eva Green
http://piercebrosnan.skynetblogs.be Belgium website all about Brosnan, with news, pictures & more
PierceBrosnan.org http://www.piercebrosnan.org Pierce Brosnan fan site with Bio, Profile, Quotes & Filmography

Merchandise & Collecting - Companies offering Bond related goods
  Site Name URL Site Description
Corgi UK http://www.corgiclassics.co.uk Makers of 007 dicast cars and scale models
Prima Games http://www.primagames.com Prima Games than 38 million official game guides in print. Renowned for its consistently high quality
Titan Magazines http://www.titanmagazines.com Titan Books is the leading publisher of graphic novels in the UK and the world
Factory Ent http://www.factoryent.com Producers of high-detail replica props from the 007 franchise
Playing Cards Only http://www.playingcardsonly.co.uk Retailer of official James Bond playing cards
Penguin UK http://www.penguin.co.uk Penguin the publishers of the classic Ian Fleming James Bond books and Audio books.
Penguin USA http://www.penguin.com Penguin the publishers of the classic Ian Fleming James Bond books and Audio books.
Dark Horse Comics http://www.darkhorse.com Today Dark Horse Comics is the fourth largest comic-book publisher in the U.S. and is recognized as the world\s leading publisher of licensed comics material.
Homa & Sekey Books
http://www.homabooks.com
Homa & Sekey Books is an independent American publisher aiming at building a cultural rainbow between the East and the West - primarily publish English Titles on Asia. Focuses are fiction
Heineken
http://www.heineken.com
Promotional partner of "Casino Royale" and "Quantum of Solace"
Ford
http://www.ford.com
Ford, makers of the Ka seen in "Quantum of Solace" and owners of the Aston Martin brand
Avon
http://www.avon.com
Promotional partner of "Casino Royale" and "Quantum of Solace"
Omega
http://www.omegawatches.com
Makers of fine timepieces, including 007's Seamaster
Bollinger
http://www.champagne-bollinger.com Promotional partner of "Casino Royale" and "Quantum of Solace"
Smirnoff
https://www.smirnoff.com Promotional partner of "Quantum of Solace"
Coke Zero
http://www.cocacolazero.com Promotional partner of "Quantum of Solace"

Events
  Site Name URL Site Description
Bondstars.com http://www.bondstars.com Official autographs from the world of James Bond

Gaming - Sites dedicated to the James Bond games
  Site Name URL Site Description
Activision http://www.activision.com Makers of 2008's Quantum of Solace: The Game and licencee of the James Bond gaming rights.
Aspyr Media http://www.aspyr.com Aspyr Media, Inc. is a leading entertainment publisher
USAOPOLY http://www.usaopoly.com US moloploy

General Movie News - Sites with frequently updated movie news
  Site Name URL Site Description
Deadline Hollywood http://www.deadline.com Up to the minute reports on both US and UK TV and movie news
Dark Horizons http://www.darkhorizons.com Frequently updated news from the Hollywood rumour mill
Coming Soon http://www.comingsoon.net Upcoming movie news and trailers
Latino Review http://www.latinoreview.com All the latest and greatest movie news including script reviews
Movie Hole http://www.moviehole.net Daily updated movie news site
Rotten Tomatoes http://www.rottentomatoes.com Critic and fan rankings of upcoming and newly-released movies
DVD Answers http://www.dvdanswers.com Latest DVD news from around the world
Cinema Retro http://www.cinemaretro.com Celebrating films from the 1960s and 1970s
Spy Vibe http://spyvibe.blogspot.com The style of the spy-fi genre

Submit Your Site
To have a site added to the MI6 directory it must:

  • Be James Bond related
  • Contain original content
  • Have few advertisements
  • No popups
  • No "under construction" notices
  • Must provide a free service

If the site qualifies, open a support ticket with a link, title, country of origin and site description. Please note, MI6 receives a number of requests for affiliation and it may take some time for each site to be personally reviewed and added to our system. We appreciate your patience.